British Deer Farms

& Parks Association

Your Industry Organisation



BDFPA Council Members 2019/2020

Callum Thomson (Chairman)

Dominic Strutt (Vice Chairman)

George Walker (Hon. Secretary)

Richard Barclay (Hon. Treasurer)

Tom Harris

Ian Damms

Martin Harwood

Dan De Baerdemaecker

Alan Sneddon


Hon. President

Dr John Fletcher



Claire Parkinson


Social Media and PR

Jenni Green




The BDFPA Council for 2019/2020 is as follows:

Do you want to apply to be a Council Member for 2020/2021?


For more info about the Council duties and what this involves, please contact us.


To apply, please complete the form below and return to us at [email protected]

Apply here